Testimonials

View All Google Reviews

Excellent
Based on 90 reviews
Amanuel Kalayou
Amanuel Kalayou
2024-06-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent professional service. Peggy is damn good. She helped me burying and selling my store so quickly. 🙏🏽
Patty Perrier
Patty Perrier
2024-06-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Peggy did a great job for us. This is the second store she has sold for us. We would hire her again.
Lavonne Pierson
Lavonne Pierson
2024-05-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Peggy did a wonderful job for me. My business is successfully sold. She is experienced, prompt in returning phone/text messages, she is professional, and she is kind.
Joe Silberschmidt
Joe Silberschmidt
2024-04-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Peggy is THE BEST! She helped make a compelling sale profile, was consistently bringing me great leads for selling my business and helped facilitate productive conversations, and was a professional, consistent communicator throughout the process. Peggy helped us not only find the perfect fit for selling our business at the price we wanted, but made sure everything made it to the finish line and that the sale was executed without any hiccups. And a lovely, fun person to boot! 10/10. Highly recommend Peggy!
Mark Steigauf
Mark Steigauf
2024-01-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mac Thelen far exceeded my expectations. He was extremely helpful through the whole process and I got more for my business than I thought I would.
Sam Afzal
Sam Afzal
2023-12-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Listed one of our liquor store for sale with Jim. I found him extremely knowledgeable, thorough and hard working individual. He found us buyer quickly and was able to close the deal. He kept us informed during the process. I wish him lot of success in the future.
Kelly
Kelly
2023-12-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mac is a great communicator both with his clients, and his closing partners. He is very thorough when working with his clients. His clients are always in the know and there are never any surprises. I highly recommend Mac when looking to sell or buy a business.
Lisa Franxman
Lisa Franxman
2023-12-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I worked with Mac on a business acquisition. I am the lender for the buyer and Mac did such a great job coordinating everything and there was top notch communication which made the whole process easier for all parties.
Michael Wilkie
Michael Wilkie
2023-11-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Jim did a fantastic job in helping me to sell my liquor store. He is attentive, detailed and stays on top of the process. Excellent follow up during and even after the sale. Highly recommended!
Chad Koterba
Chad Koterba
2023-11-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Peggy was very helpful navigating me through my first business purchase which was complicated by the previous owner being deceased. Her knowledge, experience, and expertise was evident as she was able to answer all of my questions, or guide me in a direction throughout the process. She spoke in a language that I could understand and simplified a challenging scenario. Thank you Peggy for being on my team! I appreciate you.